Skip Navigation
Servant Leaders Blossom Here

Athletic Calendar

Monday, August 21
August 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23
August 23, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 23, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 24
August 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, August 25
August 25, 2017
August 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA - 1:15 PM Return to GCA: Approx. 6:30 PM
August 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 26
August 26, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Depart GCA:1:30pm, Return: Approx: 8:30pm
Monday, August 28
August 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 28, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29
August 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 29, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:15 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:15 PM
August 29, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30
August 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 31
August 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
August 31, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
Friday, September 1
September 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 1, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5
September 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 5, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart: 2:30 PM Return: Approx. 7:30 PM
September 5, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
September 5, 2017 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Depart: 2:30 PM Return: Approx. 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6
September 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 7
September 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 7, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Depart: 3:15 PM Return: Approx. 8:30 PM
Friday, September 8
September 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 8, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart: 3pm Return: Approx. 9:30pm
September 8, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
September 8, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Depart: 3pm Return: Approx. 9:30pm
Monday, September 11
September 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 11, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Played @ Washington Bible College; Depart: 2:15pm Return: Approx. 7pm
September 11, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart: 2:45 PM Return: Approx. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12
September 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 12, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart: 2:45 PM Return: Approx. 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13
September 13, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 13, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Thursday, September 14
September 14, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 14, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Monday, September 18
September 18, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 18, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 18, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
September 18, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Tuesday, September 19
September 19, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 19, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 19, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart: 3:15 PM Return: Approx. 8:00 PM
September 19, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart: 3:15 PM Return: Approx. 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20
September 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 21
September 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 21, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 21, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart: 2:30 PM Return: Approx. 6:30 PM
September 21, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, September 22
September 22, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 22, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 22, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart: 2:45 Return: Approx. 7:15pm
September 22, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
September 22, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, September 25
September 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 25, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Tuesday, September 26
September 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 26, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart: 2:30 PM Return: Approx. 7:00 PM
September 26, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27
September 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 27, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart: 2:30pm Return: Approx. 8pm
Thursday, September 28
September 28, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
September 28, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart: 3:00 PM Return: Approx. 7:00 PM
September 28, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
September 28, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Depart: 4:00 PM Return: Approx. 9:00 PM
Friday, September 29
September 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
September 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 29, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart: 3:30pm Return: Approx. 6:45pm
Monday, October 2
October 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 2, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3
October 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
October 3, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
October 3, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
October 3, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
October 3, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Depart: 4:15 PM Return: Approx. 7:45 PM
Wednesday, October 4
October 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 4, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Thursday, October 5
October 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 6
October 6, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HOMECOMING
October 6, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HOMECOMING
Monday, October 9
October 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10
October 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 10, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart: 2:45 PM Return: Approx. 6:15 PM
October 10, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart: 2:15pm Return: Approx. 6:30pm
October 10, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
DEpart: 1:45 PM Return: Approx. 8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 11
October 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 12
October 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
October 12, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart: 2:45 PM Return: Approx. 8:15 PM
October 12, 2017 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Depart: 3:30 PM Return: Approx. 7:45 PM
Friday, October 13
October 13, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 13, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 13, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
October 13, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Monday, October 16
October 16, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 16, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 16, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
October 16, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart: 2:15pm Return: Approx. 6:45pm
October 16, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart: 2:15 PM Return: Approx. 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 17
October 17, 2017
Details TBA
October 17, 2017
Details TBA
October 17, 2017
Time TBA
October 17, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 17, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18
October 18, 2017
Time TBA
October 18, 2017
Time TBA
Thursday, October 19
October 19, 2017
Details TBA
October 19, 2017
Details TBA
October 19, 2017
Time TBA
October 19, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
October 19, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Friday, October 20
October 20, 2017
Details TBA
October 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 20, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
October 21, 2017
Details TBA
October 21, 2017
Details TBA
Monday, October 23
October 23, 2017
Details TBA
October 23, 2017
Details TBA
October 23, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
October 23, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart: 2:30 PM Return: Approx. 7:30 PM
October 23, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart: 2:45 PM Return: Approx. 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 24
October 24, 2017
Details TBA
October 24, 2017
Details TBA
October 24, 2017
Time TBA
October 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25
October 25, 2017
Details TBA
October 25, 2017
Details TBA
October 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
October 26, 2017
Details TBA
October 26, 2017
Details TBA
October 26, 2017
Time TBA
October 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
October 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, October 27
October 27, 2017
Details TBA
October 27, 2017
Details TBA
Wednesday, November 1
November 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Teams
Thursday, November 2
November 2, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: TBA