Skip Navigation
Servant Leaders Blossom Here

Athletics Calendar

Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:15 pm Return approximately: 8:00 pm
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
March 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18
March 18, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 pm - Drop Off Only NO RETURN BUS
Thursday, March 19
March 19, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 pm Return approximately: 7:45 pm
Saturday, March 21
March 21, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Depart GCA: 9:00 AM Return approximately: 4:00 pm Double Header: Games @ 11:00 AM & 1:00 PM
March 21, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Depart GCA: 9:00 AM Return approximately: 4:00 pm
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7:30 pm
March 23, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7:00 pm CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31
March 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7: 00 pm
March 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 pm Return approximately: 7:00 pm