Servant Leaders Blossom Here

Athletic Calendar

Monday, March 27
March 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 27, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meeting will be held at the softball field In case of rain; it will be held in Coach Buhl's classroom.
Tuesday, March 28
March 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 28, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
March 28, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 8:00 PM
March 28, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meeting will be held on the bleachers at the soccer field. In case of rain, the meeting will move inside to a classroom.
Wednesday, March 29
March 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 29, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 30
March 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 30, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 30, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, March 31
March 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
March 31, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
March 31, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 1
April 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA: 1:30 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:00 PM
Monday, April 3
April 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 3, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4
April 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 4, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 8:00 PM
April 4, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 4, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 5
April 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 6
April 6, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meet Location: Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA: 1:45 Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
April 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 6, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 6, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7
April 7, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Depart GCA: 1:00 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 6:30 PM
April 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 7, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, April 10
April 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 10, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
April 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 11, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:00 PM
April 11, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 11, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12
April 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 13
April 13, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meet Location: Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA: 1:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
April 13, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
April 13, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 9:00 PM
Friday, April 14
April 14, 2017
Time - TBA
April 14, 2017
Time - TBA
April 14, 2017
Time - TBA
April 14, 2017
Time - TBA
April 14, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18
April 18, 2017
Time - TBA
April 18, 2017
Time - TBA
April 18, 2017
Time - TBA
April 18, 2017
Time - TBA
April 18, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 20
April 20, 2017
Time - TBA
April 20, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meet @ Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA; 1:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
April 20, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, April 21
April 21, 2017
Time - TBA
April 21, 2017
Time - TBA
April 21, 2017
Time - TBA
April 21, 2017
Time - TBA
April 21, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 24
April 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 24, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 24, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25
April 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 25, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 25, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26
April 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 26, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 27
April 27, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meet @ Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA: 1:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
April 27, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 27, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
April 27, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 28
April 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
April 28, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
April 28, 2017 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Leave GCA: 2:15 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
April 28, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:15 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
Monday, May 1
May 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 1, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 1, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 M Approximate Return: 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2
May 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 2, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 2, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 6:00 PM
May 2, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Played At: Green Meadow Park Depart GCA: 2:15 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3
May 3, 2017
Time TBA
May 3, 2017 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, May 4
May 4, 2017
Time & Location - TBD
May 4, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Meet Location: Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA: 1:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:30 PM
May 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, May 5
May 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 5, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 5, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 PM Approximate Return to GCA: 7:00 PM
May 5, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 6
May 6, 2017
Time & Location - TBD
Monday, May 8
May 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 8, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9
May 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 9, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May 9, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00, Approx Return: 7:00
Wednesday, May 10
May 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 10, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 11
May 11, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Track Meet at Riverdale Baptist School Depart GCA: 10:30 AM Approximate Return to GCA: 6:00 PM
May 11, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May 11, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 12
May 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, May 15
May 15, 2017
Location & Time TBD
Tuesday, May 16
May 16, 2017
Time & Location - TBD
May 16, 2017
Location & Time TBD
Wednesday, May 17
May 17, 2017
Location & Time TBD
Thursday, May 18
May 18, 2017
Location & Time TBA
May 18, 2017
Location & Time TBD
Monday, May 22
May 22, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Awards Ceremony will be held in the Sanctuary