Skip Navigation
Servant Leaders Blossom Here

Athletic Calendar

Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020
January 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
January 7, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 pm Return approximately: 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 17, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
January 18, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
January 18, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 23, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
January 23, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 pm NO RETURN BUS
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
January 24, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Depart GCA: 3:30 pm NO RETURN BUS
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 pm Return approximately: 7:30 pm
January 28, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 pm Return approximately: 7:30 pm
January 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:40 PM
Depart GCA 3:45 pm Return approximately 9:00 pm
January 30, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Depart GCA 3:45 pm Return approximately 9:00 pm
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 pm NO RETURN BUS
January 31, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 pm NO RETURN BUS
January 31, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 pm NO RETURN BUS