Skip Navigation
Servant Leaders Blossom Here

Athletic Calendar

Wednesday, September 4
September 4, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Return @ approximately: 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
September 5, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 PM Return @ approximately: 7:00 PM
Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
September 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 pm Return @ approximately: 7:30 pm
September 10, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:45 PM Return @ approximately: 8:00 PM Game played at WBC Gym
Thursday, September 12
September 12, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
September 12, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Return @ Approximately: 7:30 PM Game played at WBC Gym
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 PM Return @ approximately: 7:30 PM
September 19, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
September 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM Return @ approximately: 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 21
September 21, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM NO RETURN BUS
September 27, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM NO RETURN BUS
September 27, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Depart GCA: 3:00 PM NO RETURN BUS
Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Depart GCA: 2:30 PM Return @ approximately: 8:30 PM
Parent Alert